Alderman Cogan's CE Primary Academy



Governor Meeting Attendance 2021 - 2022

Meeting	Mr Nick Broughton	Ms Helen Dalton	Mr James Denton	Mr Nathan Hill	Mrs Rachel Malster-Hinett	Mr David Milns	Mr James Moore	Mrs Julie Peck	Revd. Rich Phillips	Miss Emily Turner	Mrs Sally Wightman
Cycle 1.1	х	1	N/A	N/A	1	1	✓	N/A	1	N/A	1
Cycle 1.2	1	1	N/A	1	1	1	1	х	1	1	1
Cycle 2.1	No meeting due to Covid-19										
Cycle 2.2	1	Х	1	1	✓	1	1	Resigned	1	1	1
Cycle 3.1	х	Х	1	1	✓	1	Х	N/A	1	1	1
Cycle 3.2	1	Resigned	1	х	Х	х	Resigned	N/A	1	√	1